Posted by: jaime1010 | May 1, 2008

WordPress is a Pain in the Ass

Does anyone else use WordPress.org? Can you please tell me why they have a new updated version like every frickin week? It drives me nuts.

I think I am going to transfer my other blog over to Blogger or something because I cant handle it anymore. What the hell is wrong with these people at WordPress.org that they cant make a decent, foolproof blog platform that will just stick already?

I wish I would have never used WordPress.org.

WordPress.org sucks.

Responses

  1. I’m with you on that! I recently moved my site over to Blogger. Blogger is much more flexible and lets you pretty much do what ever you want with your site. Unlike WordPress.

    Good luck with the move.


Leave a Reply

Categories

